Church Committee And SubCommittees

Church Committee

Chairman: Elder Frederick Chew

Vice Chairman:

Terence Soo

Secretary:

Lee Pak Sing

Assistant Secretary:

Joseph Ho

Treasurer:

Denis Chua

Assistant Treasurer:

Han Cheng Siew

Building and Security Sub-Committee

Chairman: Melvyn Chia

Deacon Walter Dumo

Finance Sub-Committee

Chairman: Ernest Yip

Denis Chua

Han Cheng Siew

Josephine Ying

Melani de Jesus

Timothy Peter Tan

Governance Sub-Committee

Chairman: Lee Pak Sing

Deputy Chairman: Leander Jansen

Edwin Lee

IT and Cybersecurity Sub-Committee

Chairman: Nicholas Teoh

Kevin Cheng Leah Wang Pastor Jacob Bethapudi James Escabas

HR Sub-Committee
Chairman: Elder Eugene Cheng

Sim Hwee Hoon Benita Teo Josephine Ying

Land Lease Extension Sub-Committee Chairman: Terence Soo

Amy Chua

Internal Auditors

Iris Chua
Paulyn Kwan (wef June 2024)

Legal Support Team

Florence Bok Jean Tan Raphael Louis

Please pray for the Church Committee and Sub-Committees as they help oversee and ensure that Gospel Light complies with government regulations.