Church Committee And Sub-Committees

Church Committee
Chairman: Pastor Victor Yeo Mong Yang

Vice Chairman:
Elder Frederick Chew Chih Chiang

Joseph Ho Hock Choo

Assistant Secretary:
Eugene Cheng Meng Yeow

Ernest Yip Chun Lai

Assistant Treasurer:
Terence Soo Wei Ming


Building & Infrastructure Sub-Committee
Chairman: Melvyn Chia

Deacon Walter Dumo


Finance Sub-Committee
Chairman: Ernest Yip

Dolores Abarro
Denis Chua
Josephine Ying
Melani de Jesus
Terence Soo


HR Sub-Committee
Chairman: Lee Kok Wai

Benita Teo
Jocelyn Kow


IT Sub-Committee
Chairman: Terence Soo

Daniel Lee
Jonathan Tan
Shelah Cruz
Ted Teong


Internal Auditors
Jansen Leander
Ong Hun Giap


Please pray for the Church Committee and Sub-Committees as they help oversee and ensure that Gospel Light complies with government regulations.