Church Committee And Sub-Committees


Church Committee

Chairman: Victor Yeo Mong Yang

Vice Chairman: Frederick Chew Chih Chiang

Secretary: Alfred Koh Teow Huat

Assistant Secretary: Joseph Ho Hock Choo

Treasurer: Ernest Yip Chun Lai

Assistant Treasurer: Terence Soo Wei Ming


Finance Sub-Committee

Chairman: Denis Chua

Pastor Muk Kin Son

Terence Soo

Ernest Yip

Josephine Chua

Lani de Jesus

Deborah Kow


HR Sub-Committee

Chairman: Lee Kok Wai

Sandra Foong

Angie Lim


Building & Maintenance Sub-Committee

Chairman: Deacon Willy Dumo

Pastor Jacob Bethapudi

Ernie Maja

Ted Teong

Manny Nieves

Neil Lebes


Church Governance and Compliance Sub-Committee

Chairman: Frederick Chew

Members: Appointed on an ad-hoc basis for periodic audits


Special Auditor

Ong Hun Giap


Internal Auditors

David Choo

Gina Khaw


Please pray for the Church Committees as they help oversee and ensure that Gospel Light complies with governance regulations.