领导团队

福音之光是由长老理事会和牧师团队带领的。长老理事会提供属灵带领,起到教会督导作用。牧师牧养和教导不同会众。我们感恩并荣幸福音之光基督教会拥有敬虔且具有属灵恩赐的领袖。

长老理事会

 
Pastor-Paul-3

Paul Choo 朱友华牧师

创办牧师

朱牧师是福音之光基督教会的创办牧师,并且在我们教会开始的18年,一直是主任牧师。他目前任海外宣教组主席,并积极投身于海外宣教事业。他智慧、敬虔、富于同情心,也因他的真诚和言出必行风格受到大家的喜爱。

_MG_0008

Victor Yeo 姚茂炎牧师

创办成员

作为教会的创办成员之一, 姚牧师曾在长老理事会服侍超过二十年。得力于天赋的敏锐和洞察力,他长年为教会提供指导和带领。他还潜心参与我们的海外宣教的工作,并在榜鹅项目中带领我们的金融和法律团队。

_MG_0013

Leong Lick Tien 梁力田长老

创办长老

梁长老从福音之光一开始就一直是教会的中坚力量。他在领导教会的各种行政职能方面体现出强大的能力。目前,除了参与海外宣教,他还是榜鹅项目委员会主席。我们感谢他在这一重要项目的出色领导。

_MG_0556

Muk Kin Son 麦健新牧师

牧师

麦牧师有着能够同时兼顾大局和细节的能力。除了作为全职全科医师,他还是我们教会的管理委员会主席。 麦牧师也服侍方言部的年长会员,深受他们的喜爱 。

_MG_0545

Jason Lim 林金源牧师

主任牧师

自2006年接替朱友华牧师以来,林牧师作为福音之光的主任牧师,领导着教会。由于赋于传道的恩赐,他动情地传达神的话语来喂养会众,装备圣徒的事工。由于在他的神学以福音为中心,他忠实地指引寻道者和圣徒到耶稣基督的奇妙的福音中。

_MG_0550

Seethor Chee Keen司徒志坚牧师

牧师 华文部

自2001年加入福音之光以来,主已领导志坚牧师参与当地的教会事工及在中国的海外宣教工作。 他于2006年接管了中文部的牧师。他努力通过传福音和门徒培训,帮助会员在基督在圣灵的能力中高举起来。

KBY-6183-R-preview fred

Frederick Chew 周继强长老

长老

周长老非常关心信徒的属灵状况,专注信徒能进入与神有生命蜕变的关系中,希望教会持续忠于圣经与圣灵。 他是现任教会委员会的副主席,也活跃于关怀小组。

 

牧师

 
_MG_0550

Seethor Chee Keen司徒志坚牧师

牧师 华文部

司徒牧师带领中文部会众。他同时也协助主任牧师监管和培训培训年轻一代的牧人。

_MG_0545

Jason Lim 林金源牧师

主任牧师

林牧师是教会的主任牧师,也是负责我们的英语会众的牧师。他还是我们英语部的常任传道牧师。

_MG_0556

Muk Kin Son 麦健新牧师

牧师 方言部

麦牧师能用流利的广东话在我们的方言部布道。同时,他的讲道内容也被翻译成闽南语。他对老人们显而易见的爱心是通过他对老人们的亲切关怀和灵命牧养体现的。

_MG_0562

Victor Lin 林老师

牧师 宣教部

林老师是我们的宣教牧师之一,他与他的妻子家人在中国生活了很多年,然后回到新加坡与老年父母同住。 他们继续经常出差到各国组织营地,讲习班和研讨会,推动基督的福音。

Pastor_EugeneYeo

Eugene Yeo 姚錫深牧师

牧师 印尼宣教部

姚牧师生长在福音之光,是我们的骄傲和喜悦,因为他与他的妻子 Daphne 站出来,走进在印尼地区的侍奉。他们指导年轻的人,在印度尼西亚多个教会讲道。

Pastor-RobertWong-1

Robert Wong 黄炳生牧师

牧师

黄牧师在宣教领域服侍多年,任职于教导,传道,培训以及外展的工作。他也参与教会的财政和监管的工作。

IMG_0173

Nasario Sinon 牧师

牧师 菲利宾部

Sinon牧师和他的家人到新加坡来牧养我们的菲律宾会众。菲律宾弟兄的敬拜在周日上午,在下午也有外传侍奉。Sinon牧师也积极援助在菲律宾收容所中和众多在新加坡的外国工人。

PAstor-Mike

Michael Redicks 牧师

牧师

Michael Redick 牧师积极在世界各地传福音。 他还领导了SMCI(基督国际学生运动)部门,将福音带到菲律宾和其他国家的校园。

 

长老

 
Eugene Cheng_226 x 339_1

Eugene Cheng 鍾明耀长老

长老

鍾长老活跃于我们的青少年事工,给予年轻人有如父辈般的关爱,照顾与支持。 他和妻子海伦 育有 3 个男孩, Luzerne,  Raynor 和 Gaelen。鍾长老家庭中的每一位成员都以各自的才能参与了事工与服事,切实体现了"我和我的家庭都将服事主"这句话。Eugene 长老也热衷于门徒栽培训练,为几位男士(弟兄)的生命成长付出时间心力。

Thomas Teh_226 x 339_1

Thomas Teh郑志明长老

长老

郑长老带领我们教会的牧养与关怀部门。他与妻子帕梅拉同工,为面对生命挑战的弟兄姊妹提供符合圣经真理的辅导。 郑长老深信圣经真理对我们的生活能产生巨大影响, 他教导弟兄姊妹如何将圣经的真理贯彻于婚姻与育儿中。

Jeffrey Pang_226 x 339_1

Jeffrey Pang 冯家奇长老

长老

冯长老带领我们的青年事工,负责督导青年关爱小组以及小组组长。他也负责带领以开办婚前辅导课程为主的家庭生活事工。 他与妻子丽贾娜 Regina 育有一对儿女 Rachel 和 Joshua。 他热切希望看到教会的青年和家庭,可以引导下一代与主耶稣建立一个能改造生命的关系。

Sonny Argote_226 x 339_2

Sonny Argote长老

长老

Sonny 长老热衷于灵魂救赎。他因此开展了 Cebuano 男士差传事工,想将福音传达给更多菲律宾兄弟。他希望神的话语能根植于菲律宾兄弟心中,也希望他们会选择跟随主耶稣。 Sonny 长老和妻子 Evelyn 育有两个儿子,Mark 和 Japheth。他也是 Zev 和 Zoe 的祖父。

 

执事

我们感恩福音之光的众执事们。 我们的执事协助牧师在照顾我们的会众。 就好像在使徒行传众写的 七个善良的,虔诚和有恩赐的人被任命为照顾寡妇,我们的执事体察支持有需要的人。除此之外,他们每个人在我们的教会各部服务。总而言之,他们是真正的仆人,(“注diakonos”)将自己献给了福音。
Deacon Alfred Koh-2

Alfred Koh 许朝发

英文部

Alfred (许朝发) 执事在不同的岗位上服事,他是教会是接待事工的成员。他与妻子 Helen 育有两个孩子,Sarah 和 Wesley.

Dn_AlvinChoo

Alvin Choo 朱裕雄

英文部

Alvin (朱裕雄) 执事在榜鹅区带领一个跨越不同年龄层的关爱小组。他希望看到更多人委身在榜鹅侍奉,而不要只是袖手旁观。执事与妻子 Suh Jiuan 有两个女儿 Anne 和 Michelle,以及两个男孩 Matthew 和 Josiah。Alvin 执事还有一个外孙女 Lyra。

IMG_2340

Daniel Loh 卢振琳

华文部

Daniel (卢振琳) 执事在教会中文部带领一个青年关怀小组。他也在中文部的早餐与午餐接待小组服事,同时也是教会恩典事工的成员之一。Daniel 执事与妻子 Magdalene 婚姻美满。Daniel 执事相信关怀小组是教会重要的基石,他非常热切于寻求,栽培和辅导有潜能的小组领袖。

Deacon_Gilbert

Gilbert Cruz

菲律宾部

Gilbert 执事是盛港西关爱小组的组长,他目前也是吉隆坡的讲道事工的讲员之一。他致力于以神的话语服事菲律宾人的家庭,看见他们认识主耶稣并在他的恩典中成长,他心中充满喜乐。Gilbert 执事与妻子 Shelah 育有两个女儿,Denise Alison 和 Adrianne Louise.

Dn_DavidNg

David Ng 黄大卫

华文部

David(黄大卫) 执事渴望通过分享上帝的美好与伟大,也帮助在寻求人生意义的人明白,生命的意义唯有在神里面才能寻到。他在教会中文部侍奉,负责辅导以及教导洗禮道班,他也负责监督餐食事工。David 执事与妻子 Wee Hong 育有两个男孩 Samuel 和 Joel.

Dn_JoelLau

Joel Lau 刘国安

英文部

Joel (刘国安)执事在交通疏导和预备圣餐的团队中都有侍奉。身为关爱小组的组长,渴望看见他的小组在属灵方面有所成长。Joel 执事与妻子 Joanna 育有三个女儿 Jolin, Jo-en and Jo Wei。神也祝福执事成为 Elly 的外公。

Dn_JonathanDeJesus

Jonathan de Jesus

菲律宾部

Jonathan 执事的生命经文是约书亚记 24 章15节。他感谢神允许他和他的家庭在各个事工上有份服事。身为教会菲律宾部门讲道事工的义工,他是菲律宾青年团契的导师,同时也是一个门徒培训小组的组长。他和妻子 Lani 育有两个孩子, Maja 和 Giolo。

Dn_CalvinFoong

Kelvin Foong 冯永祥

英文部

Kelvin (冯永祥)执事心中对于能够明白主耶稣奇妙大爱这件事,充满喜乐。他希望靠着神的恩典,他能在亲朋好友,同事或任何神带到他生命中的人当中活出福音的好见证。成为教会执事十多年,Kelvin 执事目前负责协调恩典事工的事宜。他与 Sandra 相守29年,彼此是夫妻也是挚友。

Deacon_Chwee Meng

Lim Chwee Meng林水明

英文部

Chwee Ming (林水明) 执事带领一个男士的门徒培训小组,他希望看到组员在灵里成熟与成长,同时装备他们使他们在生活中为主传道。他与妻子 Andrea 育有两个男孩,Thaddeus 和 Timothy.

Dn_LimEngChuan

Lim Eng Chuan 林永泉

英文部

Eng Chuan(林永泉) 执事对婚姻,门徒培训以及教会的宣教事工充满热情。他为一组男士进行门徒培训。 Eng Chuan 执事的妻子 Siew Yean 也在带领着一个女士的门徒培训小组。他们育有三个女儿 Grace, Faith 和 Joy.

Deacon Neil 1

Neil Lebes

菲律宾部

Lebes 执事带领教会的菲律宾弟兄姐妹在东区的关爱小组,他也在 GLCF 吉隆坡的拓展事工服事。他与妻子 Shanalou 在福音之光基督教会的英文部和菲律宾部门有许多服事。他们育有两个女儿 Shanneil 和 Lourdes.

Dn_WillyDumo

Willy Dumo

菲律宾部

Willy 执事在盛港东区带领一个关爱小组。他是教会的建筑与基础设施小组委员会的成员,也是教会设施管理部门的同工。Willy 执事有一个蒙神祝福的家庭,与妻子 Jeandie同在主里服事。他们育有三个孩子,Nathan, Micah 和 Joshua。他相信一个真正的基督徒是被救赎来侍奉的。

 

牧人

 
_MG_0018

Simon Lim 林永胜

林弟兄领导我们的儿童事工。一个真正的拥有牧人心态的神学学者,他致力于让每代儿童接触到耶稣基督改变生命的关系中。

_MG_0545

Jason Lim 林金源牧师

林牧师是教会的主任牧师,也是负责我们的英语会众的牧师。他同时也是成人团契和黄金岁月团契的牧人。

_MG_0550

Seethor Chee Keen 司徒志坚牧师

司徒牧师带领中文部会众。他同时也协助主任牧师监管和培训培训年轻一代的牧人。

IMG_0173

Nazario Sinon 牧师

Sinon 牧师和他的家人到新加坡来牧养我们的菲律宾会众。菲律宾弟兄的敬拜在周日上午,在下午也有外传侍奉。Sinon 牧师也积极援助在菲律宾收容所中和众多在新加坡的外国工人。

_MG_0023

Sin Yu Fei 郑友辉

郑弟兄负责带领青少年团契。 他拥有一颗牧者的心,关怀并牧养羊群。 他热忱和坚定地希望看到青少年照着神的旨意活出信心来。 他也经常通过体育活动向这一代的青少年传福音。

MukFeiLin

Lai Fei Lin 赖惠玲

赖姐妹带领我们的印尼语部,每周悉心服侍姊妹们。我们非常感恩通过她的忠实带领,我们可以帮助每个印尼语部的肢体在知长去的道路中成长!

Leadership

Gospel Light is led by the Board of Elders and a team of Pastors. The Board of Elders provide spiritual leadership and oversight to the church. The pastors shepherd and teach the various congregations. We are thankful and privileged to have godly and gifted spiritual leaders in Gospel Light Christian Church.

WHO

Board of Elders

 
KBY_5547_preview

Pastor Paul Choo

Founding Pastor

Pastor Paul is the founding Pastor of Gospel Light Christian Church, and was the senior pastor for the first 18 years of our church. He currently chairs our Missions Board, and is actively pouring his life into overseas missions. A man of wisdom, faithfulness and compassion, he is also well-loved for how he genuinely “walks the talk.”

_MG_0008

Pastor Victor Yeo

Founding Elder

One of the founding members of our Church, he has served in the Board of Elders for more than two decades. Gifted with discernment and insight, he has provided guidance for the church all these years. He is also deeply involved in our overseas missions work, and in the Punggol Project, for which he leads our financial and legal teams.

_MG_0013

Elder Leong Lick Tien

Founding Elder

Elder Leong has been a stalwart of Gospel Light Christian Church since her beginning. He has strong competence in leading the church in various administrative functions. Currently, besides being involved in Overseas Missions, he leads our Punggol Project as the Committee Chairman. We are thankful for his able leadership for this vital project.

_MG_0556

Pastor Muk Kin Son

Pastor, Dialect Congregation

Pastor Muk is serving as a member of the Board of Elders and Mission Board and is assisting in the pastoral care as a shepherd elder of the English congregation.

_MG_0545

Pastor Jason Lim

Senior Pastor

Having taken over from Pastor Paul in 2006, Pastor Jason has assumed the leadership of Gospel Light as her Senior Pastor. Gifted in preaching, he passionately communicates God’s Word to feed the flock, and equip the saints for the work of the ministry. Being Gospel-centered in his theology, he faithfully points seekers and saints to the marvelous Gospel of Jesus Christ.

MG-0550

Pastor Seethor Chee Keen

Pastor, Chinese Congregation

Since joining Gospel Light in 2001, the Lord has led Pastor Chee Keen to be involved in both the local church ministries and overseas mission work in China. His calling and passion is in the ministry of the Word. He took over the pastorate of the Chinese congregation in 2006. He strives to see Christ lifted up in the power of the Holy Spirit through evangelism and discipleship in the lives of the people.

KBY_6183-R_preview

Elder Frederick Chew

Elder

Elder Frederick Chew's passion is to care for God’s people spiritually and to ensure that they are experiencing life-changing relationships with Him. He is also passionate for the church to remain faithful to the Bible and the Holy Spirit. He currently serves as Vice-Chairman of the Church Committee and is actively involved in Care Group ministry as well.

 

Pastors

 
Pastor_RobertWong (1)

Pastor Robert Wong

Pastor

Pastor Robert has served in the mission field for many years, and is continuing to do so.

_MG_0550

Pastor Seethor Chee Keen

Pastor, Chinese Congregation

Pastor Chee Keen leads our Chinese Congregation. He also assists Pastor Jason as the 2nd Pastor-in-charge of our Shepherds, helping especially the younger generation of Shepherds in their training and development.

KBY_6192_preview

Pastor Eugene Yeo

Pastor, Indonesia

Having grown up in Gospel Light, he is our pride and joy as he stepped out to the Missions field in Indonesia together with his wife Daphne. They mentor young people and preach in the various churches in Indonesia.

_MG_0545

Pastor Jason Lim

Senior Pastor

Pastor Jason is the Senior Pastor of the church, and is also the Pastor-in-charge of our English congregation, regularly preaching in our English services.

_MG_0562

Pastor Lim Kay Hong

Pastor, Missions

Pastor Kay Hong is one of our Missions Pastors, laboring overseas particularly in China. He and his wife, May, have lived in China for many years before returning to Singapore to be with their aged parents. They continue to make frequent mission trips to various countries organizing camps, workshops and seminars, advancing the cause of Christ in foreign lands.

_MG_0556

Pastor Muk Kin Son

Pastor, Dialect Congregation

Pastor Muk is serving as a member of the Board of Elders and Mission Board and is assisting in the pastoral care as a shepherd elder of the English congregation.

IMG_0173

Pastor Nazario Sinon

Pastor, Filipino Congregation

Pastor Sinon came to Singapore with his family to shepherd our Filipino congregation. The Filipino brethren worship on Sunday mornings, and also have an outreach service in the afternoons. Pastor Sinon also actively reaches out in the Filipino Safe house and to various foreign workers here in Singapore.

PAstor Mike

Pastor Michael Redick

Pastor

We are thankful to God that Pastor Michael Redick serves together with us here at Gospel Light Christian Church. He preaches the Gospel with passion across the world. He also leads the SMCI (Student Movement for Christ International) ministry that brings the Gospel to the school campuses in Philippines and in other nations.

 

Shepherding Elders

 
Eugene Cheng_226 x 339_1

Elder Eugene Cheng

Elder

Elder Eugene is active in our Youth Ministry, providing the parental support and oversight to many young people there. Together with his wife, Helen, they have 3 boys, Luzerne, Raynor and Gaelen. They embody "As for me and my house, we will serve the Lord", with each family member serving the Lord in various capacities. Elder Eugene is also passionate about discipleship and invests in the lives of a few men.

Thomas Teh_226 x 339_1

Elder Thomas Teh

Elder

Elder Thomas heads our Pastoral Care department. Married to Pamela, they work as a team and provide biblical counsel to those facing life challenges. Passionate about how the bible can impact our everyday life, Elder Thomas teaches how biblical truths can be applied to marriage and parenting.

Jeffrey Pang_226 x 339_1

Elder Jeffrey Pang

Elder

Elder Jeff leads our Young Adults Ministry, overseeing the Care Groups and the leaders. He is also leads the Family Life Ministry, which conducts the Marriage Preparation Course. He is happily married to his wife, Regina, and the Lord has blessed them with 2 lovely children, Rachel and Joshua. His passion is to see young adults and families lead generations into a life-changing relationship with Jesus Christ.

Sonny Argote_226 x 339_2

Elder Sonny Argote

Elder

Elder Sonny has a passion for souls and started the Cebuano Men's Outreach to reach his fellow Filipino brothers. His desire is for the Word of God to be firmly rooted in the hearts of Filipino brothers and that they will choose to follow Jesus. He has two sons, Mark and Japheth, with his wife Evelyn. He is also a proud grandpa to Zev and Zoe!

 

Deacons

Gospel Light is thankful for our Deacons. Our Deacons assist our Pastors in caring for our congregation. Just like in the Book of Acts where 7 good, Godly and gifted men were appointed to care for the widows, our Deacons look into the support of the needy too. Besides that, each of them serves in various ministries in our church. All in all, they are true servants ("Diakonos") who give of themselves for the Gospel.
Dn Alfred_226 x 339

Deacon Alfred Koh

English Congregation

Deacon Alfred serves across various roles, namely as a member in the Ushering Ministry. Married to Helen, he has two wonderful children, Sarah and Wesley.

Dn_AlvinChoo

Deacon Alvin Choo

English Congregation

Deacon Alvin leads a Care Group in Punggol with mixed-age groups. He hopes to see more people stepping up to serve in Punggol and not just be bystanders. Married to Suh Jiuan, they have two daughters, Anne and Michelle, and two sons, Matthew and Josiah. Deacon Alvin also has a young granddaughter, Lyra.

IMG_2340

Deacon Daniel Loh

Chinese Congregation

Deacon Daniel leads a care group for Chinese young adults. He also co-leads the Chinese Ministry Sunday breakfast and lunch serving team, and part of the church-wide Mercy Ministry team. He is happily married to his wife Magdalene. Deacon Daniel believes that a care group is the basic building block of the Church and is passionate about seeking, equipping and mentoring potential care group leaders.

Dn_DavidNg

Deacon David Ng

Chinese Congregation

Deacon David yearns to share the goodness and greatness of God and to help seekers to realize that purpose of life is only found in God. He serves in the Chinese congregation in counselling and the conducting of baptism classes, as well as overseeing the food ministry. Deacon David is married to Wee Hong and has two sons, Samuel and Joel.

Dn Gilbert Cruz_226 x 339

Deacon Gilbert Cruz

Filipino Congregation

Deacon Gilbert is the Care Group leader of Sengkang West and is currently involved in the KL Preaching Ministry as one of the preachers. He strives to minister and share God’s word to Filipino families, as it is a joy to see them grow in the grace and knowledge of our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ. Deacon Gilbert is married to Shelah and has two daughters, Denise Alison and Adrianne Louise.

Dn_JoelLau

Deacon Joel Lau

English Congregation

Deacon Joel is passionate about the spiritual growth of his Care Group members while juggling various roles as Care Group leader, road marshal, and a Lord’s Supper volunteer. He is married to Joanna and has 3 daughters, Jolin, Jo-en, and Jo Wei. God has also blessed Deacon Joel with a granddaughter, Elly.

Dn_JonathanDeJesus

Deacon Jonathan de Jesus

Filipino Congregation

Deacon Jonathan's life verse is Joshua 24:15. He is thankful to the Lord for allowing him and his family to serve in various ministries: As a Pulpit Ministry volunteer in the Filipino Congregation, a facilitator in the Filipino Young Adults Fellowship, and a discipleship group leader. He is married to Lani and has two young adult children: Maja and Giolo.

Dn_CalvinFoong

Deacon Kelvin Foong

English Congregation

Deacon Kelvin rejoices in knowing the amazing love of Jesus Christ, and with God’s grace, to live by example the meaning of the Gospel with family, friends, colleagues and anyone whom God brings into his life. As a church Deacon for over a decade, Deacon Kelvin coordinates the Mercy Ministry. He is happily married to Sandra, his wonderful wife and best friend, for the past 29 years.

Dn Chwee Ming_226 x 339

Deacon Lim Chwee Ming

English Congregation

Deacon Chwee Ming serves in a men’s discipleship group, with a desire to see them maturing in their spiritual growth and equipping them to make disciples for our Lord Jesus through their everyday life. He is married to Andrea and has two boys, Thaddeus and Timothy.

Dn_LimEngChuan

Deacon Lim Eng Chuan

English Congregation

Deacon Eng Chuan is fervent about Marriage, Discipleship and Church Missions. He disciples a group of men. Deacon Eng Chuan is happily married to his wife Siew Yean, who also leads a women's discipleship group. They have three beautiful daughters, Grace, Faith and Joy.

Neil Lebes_226 x 339_1

Deacon Neil Lebes

Filipino Congregation

Deacon Lebes leads the Filipino Care Group East Zone and serves at GLCF Kuala Lumpur Outreach. Together with his wife Shanalou, they serve in various ministries at Gospel Light in both Filipino and English Congregations. They are blessed with two daughters, Shanneil and Lourdes.

Dn_WillyDumo

Deacon Walter Dumo

Filipino Congregation

Deacon Walter leads a Care Group in Sengkang East. He serves as a member of the Building & Infrastructure Sub-Committee and manages the church’s facilities as a full-time staff. Walter is blessed to have a wonderful family, serving the Lord together with his wife, Jeandie, and his three children, Nathan, Micah and Joshua. He believes that a true Christian is saved to serve.

 

Shepherds

 
_MG_0018

Simon Lim

Brother Simon leads our Children Ministry. A serious theologian with a true shepherd’s heart, he is committed to seeing generations of children come into a life-changing relationship with Jesus Christ.

_MG_0545

Pastor Jason Lim

Pastor Jason is the Senior Pastor of the church, and is also the Pastor-in-charge of our English congregation.

IMG_0173

Pastor Nazario Sinon

Pastor Sinon came to Singapore with his family to shepherd our Filipino congregation. The Filipino brethren worship on Sunday mornings, and also have an outreach service in the afternoons. Pastor Sinon also actively reaches out in the Filipino Safe house and to various foreign workers here in Singapore.

_MG_0550

Pastor Seethor Chee Keen

Pastor Chee Keen leads our Chinese Congregation. He also assists Pastor Jason as the 2nd Pastor-in-charge of our Shepherds, helping especially the younger generation of Shepherds in their training and development.

_MG_0023

Sin Yu Fei

Brother Yu Fei leads our Youth Ministry. He has the heart of a shepherd that cares and feeds the flocks always . He is passionate and determined to see the youth living out their own faith in the way of the Lord. He also loves to use sports as a platform to reach out to the young people in this generation.

MukFeiLin

Lai Fei Lin

Sister Fei Lin leads our Bahasa Ministry, lovingly serving the ladies every week. We are grateful that through her faithful leadership, we can help one and all in the Bahasa Ministry to Know, Grow and Go!